Done In Wisdom

“But behold, all things have been done in the wisdom of him who knoweth all things.” – 2nd Nephi 2:24

After a busy summer of not being able to post very regularly, I would just like to take a moment to again share my vision for this blog (which I will be much more diligent about posting to).

I don’t claim to be an expert on anything. I’m just a girl with a voice that needs to be heard. There is too much darkness, evil, and negativity in the world, and there needs to be people willing to raise a light to it.

I don’t want to come across as a “know-it-all”. I don’t know anything. But I believe in God the Father, and in his son Jesus Christ. I believe that I was put on this earth to share my testimony of Him, and to share goodness. My mission is to be an influence for good–an advocate for righteousness. It is my goal that through this blog I will be able to hopefully do just that: uplift and inspire.

“And as all have not faith, seek ye diligently and teach one another words of wisdom; yea, seek ye out of the best books words of wisdom, seek learning even by study and also by faith;” – D&C  109:7

I hope you will follow me on my adventures as I prepare to serve the Lord as a missionary for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.


This week I am committing to sharing my testimony through my actions by serving others. What is your commitment for the week?

Leave a Reply

